300m Invitation 'Round Robin'

27th July 2002


16 shooters competed on a dull, humid day with only an occasional breeze to disturb the midges.

First prize in TR went to Eddie Jones (17and1/2 points); second to Kenny Mac Donald (15 points) and third to Robbie Taylor (13 and 1/2 points).

The F Class Trophy went to Des Parr (20 points-the maximum achievable), who also scored the only F Class 'possible'. Adam MacPherson followed with 19 points.

Highest TR scorer was Kenny MacDonald with 481v12, just beating Eddie Jones who scored 481v11, including the only TR possible of the day.

© 2000 - West Atholl Rifle Club. All rights reserved.